State of Origin

An eight year absence of State of Origin victories for the NSW Blues will inspire them to strongly contest for the trophy in 2014 against the Queensland Maroons.

Sekem's range for 2014 is a mixture of proven products and rousing new designs, such as the return of the popular Three Tone Jacquard Scarf paired with the debut of the new Embroidered Ripple Scarf. The classic Sekem Bar Beanie has adapted for the State of Origin market and the Cascade Beanie's fresh design also makes its debut.

2014 State of Origin Brochure