Hyundai A-League

The A-League has proudly heralded the introduction of its 12th team, Macarthur FC based in South Western Sydney.

The continual expansion of the league is drawing more supporters each year, and Sekem is pleased to accomodate them with a considerable range of supporter scarves and beanies. The season will run from December 2020 to July 2021.

A League Brochure Button